Tour de France-Individual Youth Stage Results

Updated: July 1, 2013, 11:13 AM ET
Associated Press

3rd Stage

Ajaccio to Calvi

90.05 miles

1. Peter Sagan, Slovakia, Cannondale, 3 hours, 41 minutes, 24 seconds.

2. Michal Kwiatkowski, Poland, Omega Pharma-Quickstep, same time.

3. Romain Bardet, France, AG2R-La Mondiale, same time.

4. Elia Favilli, Italy, Lampre -- Merida, same time.

5. Tejay Van Garderen, United States, BMC Racing Team, same time.

6. Andrew Talansky, United States, Garmin -- Sharp, same time.

7. Cameron Meyer, Australia, Orica ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?