Saturday, July 28
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
5:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Dressage, Day 1Results | All
5:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Dressage, Day 1Results | All
Sunday, July 29
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
5:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Dressage, Day 2Results | All
5:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Dressage, Day 2Results | All
Monday, July 30
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
7:30 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Cross CountryResults | All
7:30 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Cross CountryResults | All
Tuesday, July 31
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
5:30 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Jumping, QualificationResults | All
5:30 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, JumpingResults | All
9:30 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Jumping, Final
Thursday, August 2
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
6:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Grand Prix, Day 1Results | All
6:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Grand Prix, Day 1Results | All
Friday, August 3
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
6:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Grand Prix, Day 2Results | All
6:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Grand Prix, Day 2Results | All
Saturday, August 4
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
5:30 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, 1st QualifierResults | All
5:30 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Qualification
Sunday, August 5
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
6:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Qualification, 2nd QualifierResults | All
6:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Final Round, Round 1Results | All
Monday, August 6
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
9:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Qualification, 3rd QualifierResults | All
9:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Final Round, Round 2Results | All
Tuesday, August 7
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
5:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Grand Prix SpecialResults | All
5:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Team, Grand Prix SpecialResults | All
Wednesday, August 8
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
7:00 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Final Round, Round AResults | All
9:55 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Final Round, Round BResults | All
Thursday, August 9
TIME (ET)SPORTEVENTRESOURCES
7:30 AMEquestrianOpen's Individual, Grand Prix FreestyleResults | All