Ryan Villopoto wins in Houston

HOUSTON -- Ryan Villopoto led from start to finish to win his fourth AMA Supercross race of the season on Saturday night, beating Justin Barcia and Ken Roczen to extend his lead atop the standings

Trey Canard was fourth, and followed by James Stewart, who is 45 points behind Villopoto in the standings with three races to go. Barcia made the podium for a third straight race.

Jason Anderson won the 250SX class race, giving him four wins in seven tries this season. Dean Wilson pressured him over the final two laps, but wasn't able to get by the points leader. Malcolm Stewart was third, followed by Cole Seely and Zach Osborne. Anderson leads Seely by 11 points in the season standings with two races to go.