2014 Tour de France startlist

Updated: July 3, 2014, 4:29 PM ET

Following is a breakdown of the riders currently slated to start the 2014 Tour de France for each team. 

Ag2r La Mondiale  Romain Bardet (FRA) Jean-Christophe Peraud (FRA) Christophe Riblon (FRA) Mikael Chérel (FRA) Ben Gastauer (FRA) Sébastian Minard (FRA) Samuel Dumoulin (FRA) Biel Kadri (FRA) Matteo Montaguti (ITA)

Astana Jakob Fulgsang (DEN) Andriy Grivko (UKR) Dmitriy Gruzdev (KAZ) Maxim Iglinskiy (KAZ) Tanel Kangert (EST) Vincenzo Nibali (ITA) Michele ...

Read full story


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.