Past mixed-doubles winners

Updated: January 11, 2001, 6:54 PM ET

Year Winners

2001 Ellis Ferreira/Corina Morariu

2000 Jared Palmer/Rennae Stubbs

1999 David Adams and Mariaan de Swardt

1998 Justin Gimelstob and Venus Williams

1997 Rick Leach and Manon Bollegraf

1996 Mark Woodforde and Larisa Neiland

1995 Rick Leach and Natasha Zvereva

1994 Andrei Olhovsky and Larisa Savchenko-Neiland

1993 Todd Woodbridge and Aranxta Sanchez Vicario

1992 Mark Woodforde and Nicole Provis

1991 Jeremy ...

Read full story


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?