Updated: Jan 12, 2005, 4:43 PM

Vote: Pro Football Hall of Fame

Dan Marino It will be Canton and bust for up to six lucky former gridders.

The finalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 2005 have been announced, and let's just say this bunch wouldn't rely on a ground game. Dan Marino, Steve Young, Michael Irvin and the late Derrick Thomas highlight a decorated group.

So who do you think should get a bronze bust? Vote for up to six candidates and see who SportsNation would enshrine. Vote for up to six candidates.



You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?