Chat during 2008 MLB Playoffs!

Auto Update: Off
SportsNation
Welcome to The Show! Throughout the 2008 MLB League Championship Series, you can chat live during each game with ESPN's stable of baseball Insiders and other experts!

From the first pitch to the last pitch of the Dodgers-Phillies and Red Sox-Rays series, we'll be right here! How will the Phillies handle Manny Ramirez? How can the Dodgers shut down Philadelphia's powerful lineup? Can the Rays continue their improbable run or will the Red Sox post season experience be too much? Watch the game and chat about the answers!

Here's the chat schedule: (subject to change, all times ET)
Thu., Oct. 9, 8pm: NLCS, Game 1 - ESPN.com MLB Insider Rob Neyer
Fri., Oct. 10, 4:30pm: NLCS, Game 2 - ESPN.com Fantasy's Tristan H. Cockcroft
Fri., Oct. 10, 8:30pm: ALCS, Game 1 - Neyer
Sat., Oct. 11, 8pm: ALCS, Game 2 - ESPN.com Page 2's Jonah Keri
Sun., Oct. 12, 8pm: NLCS, Game 3 - Neyer
Mon., Oct. 13, 4:30pm: ALCS, Game 3 - Neyer
Mon., Oct. 13, 8pm: NLCS, Game 4 - Baseball America's Jim Callis
Tue., Oct. 14, 8pm: ALCS, Game 4 - Cockcroft
*Wed., Oct. 15, 8pm: NLCS, Game 5 - Neyer
*Thu., Oct. 16, 8pm: ALCS, Game 5 - Callis
*Fri., Oct. 17, 8pm: NLCS, Game 6 - Neyer
*Sat., Oct. 18, 4:30pm: ALCS, Game 6 - Neyer
*Sat., Oct. 18, 8pm: NLCS, Game 7 - Keri
*Sun., Oct. 19, 8pm: ALCS, Game 7 - Neyer
* -- if necessary

MORE
Dodgers-Phillies | Red Sox-Rays | MLB index | SportsNation index

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.