Chat: Mavericks-Lakers

Auto Update: Off
SportsNation

Welcome to SportsNation! On Tuesday, our gang from ESPNLosAngeles.com and ESPNDallas.com will stop by for a mega chat as the Dallas Mavericks-Los Angeles Lakers Western Conference semifinal matchup gets heated up.

ESPNDallas.com kicks things off with Jeff Caplan (12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT) and Tim MacMahon (1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT), followed by ESPNLosAngeles.com's Brian Kamenetzky (1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT) and Andy Kamenetzky (2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT).

Send your questions now and join the chat Tuesday at 12:30 p.m. ET/9:30 a.m. PT!

More NBA Playoffs: Mavs-Lakers | NBA Index

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.