Updated: Jun 11, 2007, 12:24 PM

Vote: Which is the top team in the NFC?



It's always a long summer in anticipation of the new NFL season, but SportsCenter has come up with a way to keep your attention aimed between the end zones.

Gridiron greats and ESPN NFL analysts Mark Schlereth and Ron Jaworski are teaming up to present SportsCenter's Ultimate Depth Chart. The duo will debate the best offenses and defenses in each division and give their take on the best team in each division (Monday through Thursday), as well as their conference favorite (Friday). Cast your votes to see how your opinion stacks up to the rest of SportsNation and also Schlereth and Jaworski.

Watch SportsCenter and check back each day to see the expert picks, as well as the results from SportsNation.

Ultimate Depth Chart Schedule
Monday, June 11 - AFC East
Tuesday, June 12 - AFC West
Wednesday, June 13 - AFC North
Thursday, June 14 - AFC South
Friday, June 15 - Entire AFC

Monday, June 18 - NFC East
Tuesday, June 19 - NFC West
Wednesday, June 20 - NFC North
Thursday, June 21 - NFC South
Friday, June 22 - Entire NFC

Comments

You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?