Updated: Mar 31, 2010, 10:52 AM

Vote: Which team wins the AL Central?

AL Central Which team will win the AL Central?

The AL Central doesn't usually feature many powerhouse teams, but the division is annually among the most competitive in baseball. This year figures to be no different.

Both the AL MVP (Joe Mauer) and Cy Young winner (Zach Greinke) came from the Central, and both look to face off multiple times this season. The Indians hope to recapture the glory of years past, with a healthy Fausto Carmona and Grady Sizemore finally back in action. The White Sox couldn't quite build off the momentum of a perfect game from Mark Buerhle, but any team helmed by Ozzie Guillen is dangerous. As for the Tigers, the loss of Curtis Granderson stings, but the team still has Justin Verlander to rely on. Which team will emerge victorious?

Cast your vote now!


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?