Were you aware of the rule (you cannot push your own player upfield on a field goal attempt) before New England's Chris Jones was flagged for it in OT of the Patriots-Jets game?

  •  
    20%
  •  
    80%

(Total votes: 13,420)

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.