Bazemore ready for challenge

Publish Date: Today, 04:34 PM ETDuration: 01:22

Hawks forward Kent Bazemore says he is ready to try to stop LeBron James.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.