Nadal ousts Sock, Djokovic cruises past Isner to reach semifinals

Publish Date: Today, 11:03 AM ETDuration: 04:54

Rafael Nadal, Novak Djokovic and David Ferrer advance to reach the semifinals at the China Open.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.