Kyle Busch wins third straight

Publish Date: Jul 26, 2015, 07:10 PM ETDuration: 01:48

Kyle Busch becomes the first driver since 2007 to win three consecutive Sprint Cup series races after holding off Joey Logano to win at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.