What Does Ruling Mean For Winston?

Publish Date: Today, 07:38 PM ETDuration: 03:28
Rating:
(0 Votes)

ESPN ACC reporter Andrea Adelson reports the latest on Jameis Winston, who was ruled not have to violated Florida State's conduct code.

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.