San Diego State Captures 2013 Wooden Legacy Title

Publish Date: Dec 13, 2013, 01:05 PM ETDuration: 02:55
(66 Votes)

Eight teams made up the field, but in the end it was San Diego State taking home the championship trophy. For more info, visit


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.