Pearson Wins Memorable 1974 Firecracker

Publish Date: Jul 3, 2014, 01:28 PM ETDuration: 03:32
(4 Votes)

David Pearson edged Richard Petty on a wild final lap to win the 1974 edition of the Firecracker 400.


Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.