Scott Speed Wins Ford RallyCross Gold

Publish Date: Apr 21, 2013, 03:56 PM ETDuration: 10:10
(24 Votes)

In an exciting down to the wire finish, Scott Speed overtook Toomas Heikkinen in the last lap to win Ford RallyCross gold in his first X Games.


You must be signed in to post a comment

Already have an account?